The girls are awesome always clean and great price
Tara Miller (Pruitt) Avatar
Tara Miller (Pruitt)
4/01/2022
The staff there are amazing!! Such beautiful and kind people!! Helpful and knowledgeable!!
Tamie Briggs Avatar
Tamie Briggs
4/01/2022
Staff is always so friendly and helpful, especially the manager! I don't tan often, maybe 6 times a year (for special events) and they always take their time to suggest the best bed and how long I should be in there to get the color I want :) definitely recommend! :)
Melissa Johnson Avatar
Melissa Johnson
4/01/2016
Thus is a fantastic place to tan! The bulbs are great, it's super clean, the staff is amazing and I have never had to wait for a bed! I would certainly encourage this if your looking for a place to tan.
Tracie Roberson Avatar
Tracie Roberson
4/01/2017
Love this place!! Lights are new, beds are clean, & staff us friendly...Lotion prices are par for the course, but you get points per dollar toward upgrades, which rocks!!!
Amanda Fletcher-Dembicki Avatar
Amanda Fletcher-Dembicki
4/01/2017
This place is awesome! I enjoy going to tan and visit with Paul. He is very knowledgeable on all the beds and tanning lotoons and he is ALWAYS so nice to everyone. The place is always clean and the beds are always clean and operating. I've been places where the beds are either not working or bulbs are out here and there. Overall this place is a great place to go for you to get a great tan and feel welcomed!
Mindy Willard Avatar
Mindy Willard
4/01/2017
Brittany is the best!
Amanda Gibbs Avatar
Amanda Gibbs
4/01/2022
Great place with great service.
Anne Warmus Avatar
Anne Warmus
4/01/2021
Always love this place
Chasity Garrett Avatar
Chasity Garrett
4/01/2023
Absolutely love this place. Paul has always been very helpful and a hoot to talk to. Any issues you have, they are quick to resolve!!!
Patsy Ann Avatar
Patsy Ann
4/01/2017
All the staff here are great, their super helpful, professional and courteous. I tried the hydro therapy last week and it was amazing. All the beds are clean with great bulbs. Their spray tan machine is awesome. I've got no complaints about this business 6 stars if I could give it.
Chris Baillio Avatar
Chris Baillio
4/01/2023
Love this place. Always clean which is super important. Paige is super friendly & attentive. She always has a smile on her face. Highly recommend.
Sheila Mitchell Avatar
Sheila Mitchell
8/01/2023
My wife went there and she was very happy with the staff and her spray tan!
randall tarter Avatar
randall tarter
4/01/2020
Always so friendly
Alice Shelley Avatar
Alice Shelley
4/01/2020
If looking for a amazing tan experience Caucun Tan is the place. Very clean, amazing staff, great beds, great prices.
Melissa Leonard Avatar
Melissa Leonard
1/01/2024
The girls there are really nice, and the beds and establishment is always clean.
Hunter Simoens Avatar
Hunter Simoens
4/01/2022
Shout out to Taylor, shes truly amazing. She answered all my questions got me signed up and taken car of ASAP. Taylor thanks for helping me you're truly awesome.
Natasha Jones Avatar
Natasha Jones
4/01/2019
Love this place!!! Always clean! Everybody is super friendly too
Dianna Hamil Avatar
Dianna Hamil
4/01/2021
I've been going to Cancun Tan since Spring 2016, and hadn't tanned in twelve years prior to that. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable about the packages that they provide, and I signed up immediately. I tanned all last spring/summer, then took a "winter hiatus". I was able to freeze my account, no problem, by simply calling; you pay $7 a month, which accumulates and then can go towards the cost of a new lotion (for instance) once you start going again. I just started going back this past week, and I find that they've completely renovated their location. I'm totally impressed - it looks great and they've chosen some very nice, classy upgrades! It's taken on a whole new aura, and it now feels like you're actually at a super-nice, classy salon while there. Paul, the manager, is the sweetest guy ever, and he's very knowledgeable - he's always there and if you have any questions about tanning, he's your guy! Overall, this is a great place to get your tan on. Knowledgeable, nice, professional staff and great prices on tanning packages. They aren't pushy sales-people - they are simply there to help you out and make sure they provide excellent service to their customers! I highly recommend!
Lisa Smith Avatar
Lisa Smith
4/01/2017
Near everything and easily accessible! Not too pricey either
Marc Pena Avatar
Marc Pena
4/01/2020
Clean place! Alexis is super sweet and was really helpful. Definitely recommend, not to mention they’re prices are the absolute best. They’re beds are clean and they also have extra spa packages. I am loving the lightstem facials and the red light therapy bed! Definitely a great place to tan, only thing is wish they were open on Sunday’s!!!🤨
Amber Swafford Avatar
Amber Swafford
4/01/2021
Friendly staff, very comfortable environment
Tatiana Perry Avatar
Tatiana Perry
4/01/2023
Went in to get a membership for a friend and for myself. Danielle was very friendly and got me taken care of.
Lana Abrams Avatar
Lana Abrams
4/01/2022
This place is great! Always clean! The ladies are nice and knowledgeable about the beds and lotions.
Cynthia Griffin Avatar
Cynthia Griffin
4/01/2023
Best tanning salon I've been to. Love the staff! Always clean and comfortable atmosphere.
Karla Ellinger Avatar
Karla Ellinger
4/01/2022
Great staff! Clean and Friendly. I love Cancun Tan! Best Lotions and Beds!
Tamara Maillet Avatar
Tamara Maillet
4/01/2019
I have been going here for years and i absolutely adore the staff! So personal and informative. My favorite is Paige. love the cleanliness and the machines are wonderful. I would have highly recommend this business to anyone.!!!!
Carol Rogers Avatar
Carol Rogers
12/01/2023
Been going here for almost 3 years now. I love the customer service, beds and floors are always clean and they have GREAT deals. AWESOME super beds too... They have great products and other services that are amazing as well... Highly recommend
Kelli Hyatt Avatar
Kelli Hyatt
4/01/2020
ALWAYS CLEAN! LOVE THE EMPLOYEES THERE. VERY INFORMATIVE AND SWEET AS CAN BE
Kelly Crow Avatar
Kelly Crow
4/01/2021
Professional and knowledgeable staff, good customer service, clean location, affordable packages and very good beds and services. Definitely a place to go back!
Clio Moss Avatar
Clio Moss
4/01/2019
Great place to tan . Friendly staff . Top of the line tanning lotions
Harold Scruggs Avatar
Harold Scruggs
7/01/2023
Nice family owned business. 👍
Shea Doubleday Avatar
Shea Doubleday
4/01/2023
just joined so far awesome on every aspect. Price for the year was super low. staff was not pushy is forcing me to buy their lotions which is appreciated compared to palm beach tan who never stops pushing lotion on you. definitely check this place out !
Jessica Gregorio Avatar
Jessica Gregorio
4/01/2017